Good morning everyone!

I started my morning out much later then I wanted so this will be a quick post. I started the day off with overnight oats/oats in a jar. At first I was sad to see the end of my honey AB but then decided to relish in the ending of it with oats in a jar. The one problem is I am trying to use up the yoplait greek yogurt that is about to expire. I will never again purchase that brand. šŸ˜¦ So my oats have a chalky texture, but I tossed in a big scoop of AB and it has really helped.

1 yoplait strawberry greek yogurt

1/2 c oats

1/4 cĀ almond milk

1 tbsp flax seeds

1 1/2 tbsp A butta

Sad to say this was not the best attempt of oats in a jar! However I at least now know not to buy Yoplait greek yogurt in the future.

Well kids I need to get going I need to get some more reading done, but I will be posting later tonight about my lunch with my family. We are going to family favoriteĀ  T. Maccarone’s! They serv some wonderful food, and I can’t wait to have a lovely lunch with my family.

