Heya baby cakes!

I hope all is well for everyone. I myself am feeling a little better, but still fighting this creep and crude.

I had to do some running around early this morning so while I drive the BF to work we stopped into McDonald. Yes, I know not the healthiest of options but my baby loves him a sausage mcgriddle. I myself got a #1 which is small coffee, Egg Mcmuffin and hash brown. I took my coffee and the Mcmuffin and sent the extra hash brown with my sweetie.

After my errands I came home and tried to collect the energy to clean the apartment, but it never happened. So today has been a very lazy day! Lunch today was a mish mosh of items. Left over ground turkey,  broccoli, and mushrooms. I tossed some cilantro, chili-lime guiltless tortilla chips and a little bit of sriracha.

Along with my lunch I also enjoyed a strawberry smoothie!

1 cup almond milk

1/2 to 3/4 cup frozen strawberries

1/2 scoop of vanilla protein powder

2 large ice cubes (my little blender cannot handle many more than that!)

It was really yummy, I do wish I had a banana to toss in, but I am out!  Infact I am going to run to the store for a few things.

Well ladies and gents I hope you all had a good day, and I will be posting more later this evening!

Until then….

