Hello everyone!

I am so sorry that I have been gone for so long! I finished my last final yesterday and I feel like I can breath now. I had planned on writing something last night, but after a 3 hour exam and going to Josh’s mom for her birthday I was completely wiped out!

I started my morning out yesterday with overnight oats. This was the first time I had made overnight oats. I used the about 3/4 of a cup of Brown cow greek yogurt, I needed to use it up with something and overnight oats seemed like a good way. I was not very impressed with this brand and will not be getting it the future. I also added about a 1/4 of a cup of almond milk, 4 strawberries and a dash of cinnamon. This was a great way to start my morning and will def be making more overnight oats in the near future!!!

After breakfast the day was a complete blur and I have to admit taking pictures was the last thing on my mind.

However today I am back in the game and will be updating with more eats and plans for the future!!

So stay tuned!


Kristen

