Good morning!

This morning has been slow-moving for me. I just could not make myself get moving. I had plans to get up and start C25K program, but I just was so tired. So I didn’t fight it and just went back to bed for 2 more hours. I still feel tired but not as bad. I will make time after classes today to start the C25K, and maybe even feel better than trying to do it while being half asleep!

It’s a gray chilly day and it seemed like a great morning for a nice bowl of oat. I tossed some strawberries, flaxseed and 1 tbsp of almond butter.

This is the first time I have added flaxseed to my oats and they give a nice crunch. I will be added them to my oats in the future, and I am already brain storming ways to add them into dinner.

Yesterday was kinda busy, however I had been wanting to plant some flowers in some pots on my balcony. I ran to walmart and grab some petunias, rosemary and basil.

Planting these little beauties were the best part of my day!!

Well I need to get going I still need to get dressed for the day and head out to the college.

