Currently I am hanging out at home not doing alot of anything. I decided that today I would do a slight detox due to over indulging this weekend while being in Portland. It seemed like I ate anything and everything that was put in front of me. I really paid little attention to my points and just went for it. I do know that was a big mistake but its over and done with and I am moving foward.
This moring I started my day out with Some greek yogurt, sliced fresh pear, and homemade granola from one of my fav places in town Colville Street Patisserie! I do not have a picture of my feast my camera is having issues. I also made a pot of homemade veggie soup, I have been eating small bowls of the broth rich soup every coupld hours. All the soup and water that I have been comsuming is making me run to the bathroom every chance I get! I am currently going through some recipes from Hungry-girl.com trying to find something yummy and easy for dinner. I think I am gonna go get my couple miles in for the day!

